Meri Allen

Available for preorder now!

The Rocky Road to Ruin
Mint Chocolate Murder is available now!

Welcome! I’m Meri Allen, the author of the Ice Cream Shop Mystery series and, as Shari Randall, the author of the Lobster Shack Mystery series. I’m represented by John Talbot of Talbot Fortune Agency.

You can keep up to date on book news on my Facebook page or Instagram (see links above). Sign up below to receive my quarterly newsletter, The Scoop, which is filled with everything I love: travel, books, ice cream, inspirational quotes, and all things New England. I hope you’ll love it, too!

Success! You're on the list.